STAFF

Administration



Fred Morrison

Executive/Corps Director
Fred.Morrison@Crossmen.org

Joel Moody
Assistant Corps Director
Joel.Moody@Crossmen.org

Maureen Morrison
Director of Corps Operations
Maureen@Crossmen.org

Rico Gomez
Asst. Dir. of Corps Operations/Tour Director
Rico@Crossmen.org

Chelsea Stemet Davis
Asst. Dir of Corps Operations/Volunteer Coord.
Chelsea.Stemet@Crossmen.org

Willow Waters
Merchandise Sales










2018 Educational Team


Brass


Stephen Mason
Brass Caption Head
Brass@Crossmen.org

Andrew Young
Assistant Caption Head

Connor Vaughn

Trumpet Tech

Ian Caldwell
Trumpet Tech

Bill Redd
Trumpet Tech

Kyle Harrington
Mellophone Tech

Sarah Jones
Mellophone Tech

Holly Maldonado
Mellophone Tech

Abigail Lyon
Baritone Tech

Ryan Flint
Baritone Tech

Jeremy Basso
Baritone Tech

Dylan Rolfe
Tuba Tech

Ted Tinker

Tuba Tech


Color Guard

Tyler Edrington
Color Guard Caption Head
Colorguard@Crossmen.org

Richard Kim
Assistant Caption Head/Program Consultant

Molly Favret 
Caption Administrator/Designer

James Smith
Program Consultant

Michael James
Choreographer

Brian Winn
Choreographer

Scott Toosley
Choreographer

Jeleesa Levy
Instructor/Dance Program Coordinator

Lin Daffron
Instructor/Fitness Program Coordinator

Katie McIlraith
Instructor

Hannah Griffore
Instructor

Ian Lewis
Instructor

Christopher McCarthy
Instructor

Danielle Marquardt
Instructor

Robert Gallegos
Instructor



2018 Program Design



Ed Devlin
Program Coordinator 

Andrew Markworth
Music Ensemble Arranger/Music Coordinator

Andrew Ebert
Visual Designer

Tyler Edrington
Color Guard Designer

Jaime Alvarez-Calderon
Program Consultant 

Brian 'Bosco' Brown
Program Consultant 

Al Chez
Program Consultant 


Rich Kim
Program Consultant

James Smith
Program Consultant

Molly Favret
Costuming and Graphic Design





Percussion

Josh Brickey
Percussion Caption Head
Percussion@Crossmen.org

Lane Summerlin
Assistant Percussion Caption Head

Drew Anderson
Battery Instruction

Zack Blessing
Battery Instruction

Ryan Ellis
Battery Instruction

Mando Gaucin

Battery Instruction

John Genga IV
Battery Instruction

Bryan Kendrick
Battery Instruction

Jared Kortz
Battery Instruction

Eric Pujari
Battery Instruction

Ben Rusler
Battery Instruction

Lucas Vangeison
Battery Instruction

Andre' Wilson
Battery Instruction

Lee Allman
Front Ensemble Instruction

Will Buetow
Front Ensemble Instruction

Dan Schmitt
Sound Engineer


Visual

Blake Daughtrey
Visual Caption Head
Visual@Crossmen.org

Dustin Del Moro
Assistant Visual Caption Head

Daniel Del Moro
Visual Instruction

Paul Doyle
Visual Instruction

Noah Dyer
Visual Instruction

Jacob Gross
Visual Instruction

Jonathan Meader
Visual Instruction/Choreography

Martin Montoya
Visual Instruction

Eric Perry
Visual Instruction

Taylor Rock
Visual Instruction

Nick Smith
Visual Instruction

Kyle Swartz
Visual Instruction
©2014 Crossmen Productions, Inc. PO BOX 591940 San Antonio, TX 78259