STAFF

Administration


Natalie Steele
Chief Executive Officer
natalie@crossmen.org

Erik Morrison
Chief Financial Officer
erik@crossmen.org

Amanda Chapla
Associate Director of Operations/Member Relations
amanda.chapla@crossmen.org

Willow Waters
Administrative Coordinator/Volunteer Coordinator
willow@crossmen.org  

Fred Morrison
Business Consultant
fred.morrison@crossmen.org

Board of Directors


Mark Chambers
Board Chair


Caitlin Hall
Board Member

Jay Hogg
Board Member

David McIlvoy
Board Member


Dan Morrison
Board Member

Fred Morrison
Board Member

Maureen Morrison
Treasurer


Mark Purnell
Board Member


John Schock
Board Member

2019 Program Design


Ed Devlin
Program Coordinator 

Andrew Markworth
Music Ensemble Arranger/Music Coordinator

Andrew Ebert
Visual Designer & Coordinator

Tyler Edrington
Color Guard Designer

Jaime Alvarez-Calderon
Program Consultant 

Brian 'Bosco' Brown
Program Consultant 

Al Chez
Program Consultant 


Jeremy Spicer
Program Consultant 

Molly Favret
Costuming and Graphic Design

CROSSMEN DRUM & BUGLE CORPS 
2019 INSTRUCTIONAL STAFF

VISUAL


Andrew Ebert
Visual Coordinator

Blake Daughtrey
Visual Caption Head
Visual@Crossmen.org

Neil Adkison
Instructor 

Noah Bellamy

Instructor 

Kayla Cavano
Instructor 

Noah Dyer
Instructor 

Ben Firkus
Instructor 

Ashley Miller
Instructor 

Martin Montoya
Instructor 

Eric Perry
Instructor 

Taylor Rock
Instructor 

Kyle Swartz
Instructor 

Alex Szabo
Instructor 

Marybeth Willey
Instructor 

Matthew Hurtado
Instructor

BRASS


Stephen Mason
Brass Caption Head
Brass@Crossmen.org

Andrew Young
Assistant Caption Head

Van Mathews
Brass Consultant & Instruction

Jake Ball
Brass Instruction

Jacob Daniel
Brass Instruction

Ryan Flint
Brass Instruction

Adam Jatho
Brass Instruction

Sarah Jones
Brass Instruction

Abigail Lyon
Brass Instruction

Holly Maldonado
Brass Instruction

Bill Redd
Brass Instruction

Dylan Rolfe
Brass Instruction

Ted Tinker

Brass Instruction

PERCUSSION


Lane Summerlin
Percussion Caption Head
Percussion@Crossmen.org

Ryan Ellis
Battery Coordinator & Instruction

Kevin Welborn
Percussion Consultant

Drew Anderson
Battery Instruction

Christopher BaƱos
Battery Instruction

Michael Cavanaugh
Battery Instruction

Ronnie Russo
Battery Instruction

Andre' Wilson
Battery Instruction

Samuel Wright
Battery Instruction

Lee Allman
Front Ensemble Instruction

Will Buetow
Front Ensemble Instruction

Eric Pujari
Front Ensemble Instruction

Dan Schmitt
Sound Engineer

Jay Hogg
Sound Engineer/Consultant


COLOR GUARD


Tyler Edrington
Color Guard Caption Head/Choreographer
Colorguard@Crossmen.org

Molly Favret 
Caption Manager/Designer

Michael James
Choreographer/Instructor

Brian Winn
Choreographer/Instructor

Scott Toosley
Choreographer/Instructor

Sarah Rillo
Choreographer/Instructor

Kaysey Thompson
Choreographer/Instructor

Ian Lewis
Instructor

Christopher McCarthy
Instructor

Rachel  Montanez 
Instructor

Jordan Fleming
Instructor

Zane Franco
Instructor

Kaitlin Tubaugh
Instructor

James Smith
Consultant

Jenny Brittle
Intern Instructor

©2014 Crossmen Productions, Inc. PO BOX 591940 San Antonio, TX 78259