STAFF

Administration



Fred Morrison

Executive/Corps Director
Fred.Morrison@Crossmen.org

Joel Moody
Assistant Corps Director
Joel.Moody@Crossmen.org

Maureen Morrison
Director of Corps Operations
Maureen@Crossmen.org

Rico Gomez
Asst. Dir. of Corps Operations/Tour Director
Rico@Crossmen.org

Chelsea Stemet
Asst. Dir of Corps Operations/Volunteer Coord.
Chelsea.Stemet@Crossmen.org

Claire Botting
Athletic Trainer

Willow Waters
Merchandise Sales










2017 Educational Team


Brass


Stephen Mason - Brass@Crossmen.org
Brass Caption Head

Andrew Young
Assistant Caption Head

Hunter Bown
Technique Specialist

Connor Vaughn

Trumpet Tech

Ian Caldwell
Trumpet Tech

Matt Valentine
Trumpet Tech

Kyle Harrington
Mellophone Tech

Sarah Jones
Mellophone Tech

Holly Maldonado
Mellophone Tech

Abigail Lyon
Baritone Tech

Ryan Flint
Baritone Tech

Dylan Rolfe
Tuba Tech

Ted Tinker

Tuba Tech



Color Guard

Tyler Edrington Colorguard@Crossmen.org
Color Guard Caption Head

Molly Favret 
Coordinator/Designer

Sheldon Apo
Choreographer

Whitney Stone
Movement specialist/Choreographer

Allison Mayer
Technician

Hannah Griffore
Technician

Chris Cook
Technician/Choreographer

James Smith
Consultant

Michelle Owens
Consultant

Darren Mickens
Choreographer 

Robert Gallegos
Movement Specialist / Technician

Lin Daffron
Technician


2017 Programming



Ed Devlin
Program Coordinator 

Andrew Markworth
Music Ensemble Arranger/Music Coordinator

Andrew 'Andy' Ebert
Visual Designer

Tyler Edrington
Color Guard Designer

Jaime Alvarez-Calderon
Program Consultant 

Brian 'Bosco' Brown
Program Consultant 

Al Chez
Program Consultant 


Rich Kim
Program Consultant

James Smith
Program Consultant

Molly Favret
Costuming and Graphic Design






Percussion

Josh Brickey - Percussion@Crossmen.org
Percussion Caption Head

Jared Thomas
Assistant Caption Head

Drew Anderson
Battery Instruction

Stephanie Lynge
Battery Instruction

Zack Blessing
Battery Instruction

Jared Kortz
Battery Instruction

Ben Rusler
Battery Instruction

Dan Schmitt
Sound Engineer/Battery Instruction

Tim Scott
Battery Instruction

Lucas Vangeison
Battery Instruction

Lee Allman
Front Ensemble Instruction

Mike Bishop
Front Ensemble Instruction

Lane Summerlin
Front Ensemble Instruction



Visual

Blake Daughtrey - Visual@Crossmen.org
Visual Caption Head

Dustin Del Moro
Assistant Visual Caption Head

Trey Brunn
Visual Instruction

Daniel Del Moro
Visual Instruction

Paul Doyle
Visual Instruction

Jacob Gross
Visual Instruction

Brandon Klein
Visual Instruction

Karl Koemmpel 
Visual Instruction

Martin Montoya
Visual Instruction

Taylor Rock
Visual Instruction

Tim Sexton
Visual Instruction

©2014 Crossmen Productions, Inc. PO BOX 591940 San Antonio, TX 78259